President

William R. Silzer, ABA, ATP
 Precision Accounting Service, Inc.
 Potomac Falls, VA 20165
 Phone: (703) 430-0823
 Fax: (703) 430-0376
 E-mail: wrsilzer@verizon.net
 

1st Vice President

Susan Delgado
 Fredericksburg, VA 22401
  


Secretary/Treasurer

Bryan Thompson  
 
Thompson Accounting and Business Solutions, Inc.
 Highland Springs, VA 23075
 Phone: (804) 737-3166
 Fax: (804) 737-3786
 E-mail: bryan@thompsonaccountinginc.com

 

1 Year Directors 

Richard A. Hazel, EA  
 
Richard A. Hazel, Inc.
 Richmond, VA 23238
 Phone: (804) 741-7710
 Fax: (866) 345-2458
 E-mail: dick.hazel@comcast.net

Kim Barrow, CFE, EA  
 
Monarch CPA Services, LLC
 Herndon, VA 20170
 Phone: (703)995-5522
 
E-mail: Kim@Monarchcpas.com 


2 Year Directors

 James M. Wehr, CLU  
 
Capitol Financial Partners
 Lansdowne, VA 20176
 Phone: (703) 729-8337
 Fax: (240) 214-2361
 E-mail: JWehr@FinancialGuide.com 
 
 Alfred Giovetti, CPA, ABA, ATA, ARA
 Catonsville, MD 21228
 Phone: (410) 747-0396
 Fax: (410) 747-6357
 E-mail: Alfred@giovetti.com


3 Year Director

Harlan Rose, EA, ABA
 
Data Flow Corporation
 Marshfield, WI 54449
 Phone: (715) 387-1782 
 Fax: (715) 387-0428
 Email: hrose@dataflowcorp.net



Ex-officio

Executive Director, Brian Gorg
Operations Manager, Donielle Rininger
Phone: (800) 927-2731 
Fax: (888) 403-0920
Email: asv@virginia-accountants.org


Immediate Past President

Paul V. Thompson, EA, ABA, ATA, ARA
   To see all past presidents: Click here!





2nd Vice President

(vacant)
  














 

Kathryn Boone
 Kathyrn F. Boone, EA
 Suffolk, VA 23439
 Phone: (757) 934-0012
 E-mail: klane51899@aol.com
  

Jason Wallace
  Jason Wallace, CPA
  Newport News, VA
  Phone: (757) 595-8848
  E-mail: jasonwallace@jasonlwallacecpa.com



Ralph Sutton
 Sutton & Associates, LLC
 Fredericksburg, VA 22401
 Phone: (540) 370-0045
 E-mail: ralph@suttonllc.com









©2017, Virginia Society of Tax & Accounting Professionals, formerly The Accountants Society of Virginia, 
is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

PO Box 3363 | Warrenton, VA 20188 | Phone: (800) 927-2731 | Fax: (888) 403-0920 | asv@virginia-accountants.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software